Axels World of Crap™
No Title 1 Omfg
Axels World of Crap™
No Title 1 Omfg
Axels World of Crap™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The official 'Axel's World of Crap™' message board.

Main SiteHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Having a hard time navigating our forum? Go HERE for our site map!
Just registered, but not sure what to do next? Go HERE!
Axel's World of Crap™️ is now hiring staff for the forum! If you think you've got what it takes to be a Moderator, Reviewer, or a Tutor then go read the recruitment thread located HERE!
- Don't forget to visit our official site!
What's Axel doing at the moment? Find out HERE!
Join us on Facebook!

No Title 1

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MandaNoel07
The Saucy Manager
The Saucy Manager
MandaNoel07

Female Pisces Snake

No Title 1 Empty
PostRe: No Title 1

Okay, so it was a few days ago, actually more like a week ago, that I graduated from college. Technically it was just the community college, but it's the fact of the matter. I went to a community college before going to a University, because I wanted to make sure I was prepared for college and to take things slow. Good idea! I love college though.

Anyways, I graduated May 08, 2009. Sadly I wont get my degree for another 7 weeks. (All the grades weren't posted, so we get them in the mail.) It was weird walking through a line of people to shake hands with the dean of the school and have him tell you Congradulations.

My parents came to this event. Strangly, both of them cried. My daddy rarely cries, but when it comes to me and my sister for some reason he turns into a big baby, nothing wrong with a man crying though. XD I love my daddy dearly. I don't recall him crying at my sisters high school graduation, but both my high school and this one sent him into tears.